Inside or outside girls?

I think if you were to ask 100 women if they liked doggy style you would get 101 women saying yes, lol.

I think most would agree that the doggy style position is great.

Lately Country Girl just can’t get enough. She completely gets lost in doggy position. Lately I have been doubling up in this position, that is to say I don’t stop after I cum the first time. This has been leaving her completely lost in her own little world, I love it!

Something I have noticed over time. Some girls will assume the “good girl” position with her feet and legs inside her mans legs. Others will position their legs and feet on the outside. Country Girl is a outside girl.

For me, from a strictly sex POV there is really no difference in the feel or action. But I do particularly like the feel her feet “gripping” my legs, when they lift and shake or that little “OMFG! I can’t take anymore” kick starts in.

The inside position is nice too, especially if we are both standing. The feel of her soft legs on my thighs has always been a nice extra.

So girls, inside or outside and why?

3 thoughts on “Inside or outside girls?”

  1. I have never thought about it, but I guess I’m an inside girl. Heck, I just need for the guy to show up… 🙂

  2. On my knees outside.. standing or bent over, inside. I think. Dang, I never really thought about this.. lol. But, I do so agree.. doggy style is definitely one of my favorite positions.

Leave a comment