We don’t say it enough

Being on WP and Tumblr I read/see a lot of posts by lg/subs and dom/daddies. All too often they are missing something that personally I find very important.

Rather we are talking about a D/s or M/s or a DD/lg relationship there is a element of submission, an unrelenting need to please, to be pushed to new highs.

I took Country Girl for a nice dinner Wednesday night. Lately she has been pretty damn horny. We kind of rushed through dinner… Cute moment…

I ask the waiter for the check, we ate quickly. He was worried that something was wrong and asked. Tried hard, too hard to talk us into staying for desert or drinks.

My desert is sitting right there, but I can’t have it here.

Which kicked his ass into gear, LMAO!

Anyway, I got my girl home, got her naked and found her dripping wet before really doing anything to her.

Seems like you need some extra care tonight

She first got the magic wand treatment until her eyes rolled back in her head and her whole body was shaking. Of course we can’t have fun without her getting a chance to suck cock like a mad woman.

I knew she needed fucked like an animal, left a quivering mess. So that’s exactly what I did. It finally ended when her legs stopped functioning in doggy after close to 45 minutes of stroking.

I lay her out on her stomach then on her side, pulling and pushing her non functional body into a comfortable position. I caressed her all over, kissed her neck and shoulders.  Little spasms ran over her again and again. Her breath shuddered in her chest as she tried to relax and gather a deep breath.

I turned her head and the look on her face, in her eyes was clear as a bell, she wasn’t there, she was completely in sub space. She had no idea where she was, what was happening to her. Truly “fucked her brains out”.

I held her, caressed her, softly talked to her till she returned to me.

Thank you. I really needed that.

So guys, doms, masters, daddies remember how good it feels to push her and have her take every bit of it and come back to thank you.

There is nothing more touching, special, beautiful than a woman who gives all of herself to you!

3 thoughts on “We don’t say it enough”

Leave a comment