Can a tiger change her stripes?

Or in sugar, can a hustler stop hustling and be real?

I was favorited by a very attractive 18 year old at the beginning of the week. When I say attractive I mean she has the face of a model or actress. Has a great body in a short 5’1″ package. Think Marilyn Monroe figure, craving but fit.

I have seen her profile before but never messaged her. The date on her profile is April 2014… Other than her looks nothing really grabbed me. I decided to message her and we started talking.

I asked her in so many words what she was looking for, this is her response.

Hi Xxxxxx. I’m currently looking for a long term friend that I have an amazing relationship with, starting in the summer I can travel but not right now as I am in school and very busy so someone would have to travel to me. (Louisville, Ky area) I’m looking for someone to spoil me and give me guidance in life and eventually, hopefully, someone good enough to make me their wife. Ive always wanted to be a trophy wife.

I asked her over texting in so many words what her experience with SA and sugar dating has been like. This is her response.

Eh, there were times where I ignored the site completely because I wanted to focus on school. I met a few people but never really found what I was looking for.

During our texting I shared my Tumblr blog with her and pretty much put her on the spot to share her’s, which she did. And oh my!

It dates back to April 2014, yep the same time she made her SA account. It started out as a sugar baby blog and turned into more of a babygirl blog in November 2014.

Some of the major revelations…

  • Her birthday is in June, which means she was a underage SB for a solid two months, during which time it appears she was sexually active with her SDs.
  • It’s VERY clear her primary motivation when she started was money, lots and lots of money and apparently she got it. She landed a couple of big allowances to the tune of $10K.
  • She made several posts about how she views sex with her SDs… Annoyance is mentioned, dealing with pedophile old men is mentioned repeatedly.
  • Last fall she started seeing a boy in her school and her blog turned from a sugar baby blog to a babygirl blog.

So now she comes across as a young girl that is frail and fragile. She has changed her profile making her truly attractive pictures private and only has one poor quality picture that is not faltering, i.e. very dressed down, frumpy even. Changed her expectation from substantial or negotiable.  Changed the content to read much more like she wants a caregiver, someone to take care of her, LTR type language.

She comes across the same way in conversation, looking for someone to spoil her, care for her, give her stability, attention, etc, etc.

I haven’t confronted her about the things on her blog, but will have to sooner or later if I am to keep talking to her.

So what do you think? Can this hustler change and want something real?

7 thoughts on “Can a tiger change her stripes?”

  1. I think you need to stick with your instincts, as tempting as it may be to try and see something else.

    Hustlers gonna hustle…

Leave a comment